Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: John Garrett

State Farm® Insurance Agent John Garrett

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (30 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sa'ad Shaban

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am a new college driver and have been navigating auto insurance on my own for a few years now, and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Ashli is one of the best people out there. She is committed, considerate, and will stop at nothing until you are satisfied. She always takes the extra time to explain how things are and makes me informed on my options. She has helped me through these past years and I couldn’t be more thankful for every phone call that gets answered no matter the circumstance."

Gary Floyd

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Always pleasant and easy to deal with. Willing to go the extra mile. Highly recommend."

shunna nolley

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mrs Kim Parris, always goes above and beyond to help with all my auto needs!! The entire staff is courteous, and very professional."

Tammy “Shane” Campbell

November 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great staff very helpful and friendly"

Kendrick Williams

October 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"This insurance agent is great Kim Day is awesome ive been a customer for years would highly recommend them."

Howard Gaddy

September 14, 2019

3  out of  5
"Good people. Just need to get my policy correct, hopefully soon."

Joe Heard

April 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Kim is the ultimate makes everything easy"
Profile photo of Jesse Conner

Jesse Conner

May 10, 2018

5  out of  5
"I had used Farm Bureau as my insurance provider for years, until I spoke one day with John Garrett at a function in my hometown. After our conversation, I decided to take a leap of faith and switch my car insurance to his office and State Farm. It took no time to realize that the professionalism and customer service, John Garrett and his staff provide, is nothing short of impeccable and rivaled by none. I have since switched my home and life insurance coverage to be handled by his office and I simply could not be happier with the aptitude and diligence, that they provide, with every situation that rises. No matter how big or small. Do yourself a favor, call John Garrett’s office today, and allow them to coverage every insurance aspect or your life. You do this, and you can rest assured that they will always be there for you, and everything will be handled utmost of care and precision."

Edward Hogan

May 9, 2018

5  out of  5
"The folks at John Garrett State Farm Insurance are responsive, friendly, and professional. Highly recommend"

Cade Holmes

May 9, 2018

5  out of  5
"Helpful staff who made picking the right plan simple instead of feeling like a chore. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a new insurance option."

Elizabeth Seib

May 9, 2018

5  out of  5
"Very professional, informed of my situation after our first call, very quick to reply to all communications and my only good experience with an insurance company! Friendly staff and competent people made my experience very easy and not a drag! Recommended all my friends and family"

Caroline Cathey

May 9, 2018

5  out of  5
"In a time when there are many options and platforms to choose from for insurance, selecting a reliable, trusted vendor can be an overwhelming and confusing task. John Garrett State Farm elevates themselves above all competition by providing a personal, custom experience dedicated to educating the customers, addressing their needs, and planning for those times they can't predict. The staff makes you feel welcome from the moment you walk in, and they always follow up to ensure you're happy and all needs are met. I would recommend John Garrett State Farm to anyone looking to shift or find new a company to fit their insurance needs!"

Hannah Ector

May 9, 2018

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and professional company! They always go above and beyond for me, and I am truly appreciative."

James Burruss

May 9, 2018

5  out of  5
"Good people, great experience."

Daniel Lewis

May 9, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer for years. Very professional."

Malin Dartnell

May 9, 2018

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. When choosing a policy, they take care to explain your options, help to weigh the risks and benefits, and provide an experience tailored for you and your needs. They respond to requests quickly and always follow up to make sure your needs have been met."

Billy McGann

May 9, 2018

5  out of  5
"Very quick service and the staff was incredibly friendly"

Lauren Holt

December 4, 2015

5  out of  5
"Very personable and knowledgeable staff"

Austin Grieb

December 3, 2015

5  out of  5
"Great experience"